Israel Staff

General

Office

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Sharona Customer Service

Romanian

+972(3)7104777

 
Hanna Customer Service

Hebrew English

+972(3)7104777

 

Management 

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Yigal Nathaniel General Manager

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104777  

 yigal@nathaniel.co.il

Doron Nathaniel Co-General Manager

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104777  

 doron@nathaniel.co.il

Nissim Shaharabani Controller, CPA

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104790 

 nissim@nathaniel.co.il


International Forwarding

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Ezra (Izzy) Levy International Forwarding Manager

English
French

 +972(3)7104799 

 ezra@nathaniel.co.il

Nicole Tavi Customer Relations Manager and Operations

English
Italian

 +972(3)7104785 

nicole@nathaniel.co.il

Alexandra Velikovskiy Import Unit Customer Service

English
Russian

 +972(3)7104782 

 alexandra@nathaniel.co.il

Arlene Horesh Import Unit Customer Service

English

 +972(3)7104783 

 arlene@nathaniel.co.il

Leo Kopel Import Unit Customer Service

English Russian

 +972(3)7104797 

foll@nathaniel.co.il

 

Houda Ghandour Operation Sea Freight

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104786 

 houda@nathaniel.co.il

 


Export

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Aviv Neter Export Manager

English

+972(3)7104778 

 aviv@nathaniel.co.il

Olga Naiman

Air & Sea exports

English
Russian

  +972(3)7104752      olgan@nathaniel.co.il
Alexandra Perel

Air & Sea exports

English
Russian

+972(3)7104752 

 perel@nathaniel.co.il


Customs Clearing

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Moti Arad Customs Classifier

English

   
Shahar Ainat Custom Broker

English
Arabic

+972(3)7104742  

 shahar@nathaniel.co.il

Ben Brock Custom Broker

English

+972(3)7104743  

 benb@nathaniel.co.il

Adir Sidikov Custom Broker

English
Russian

+972(3)7104112 

 adirs@nathaniel.co.il

Oved supervisor

English

+972(3)7104733 

 

Customs Clearing

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Avi Levy Import - Customs Clearing Manager

English

+972(3)7104771 

 avi@nathaniel.co.il

Zeev Gruber Import - Customs Clearing Manager

English
German

+972(3)7104741  

 zeev@nathaniel.co.il

Issam Khoury Import - Customs Clearing Manager

Arabic

+972(3)7104774 

 issam@nathaniel.co.il

Ronen Adlan Import - Customs Clearing Manager

English

+972(3)7104749 

 ronen@nathaniel.co.il

 


Import Customer Service

Name

Air Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Orly Gonen Air Customer Service  

+972(3)7104772  

 orly@nathaniel.co.il

Galit Douan Sea Customer Service  

+972(3)7104346  

 galit@nathaniel.co.il

Roni Dabah Customer Service -  vehicale

+972(3)7104786

ronid@nathaniel.co.il

Revital harel Sea Customer Service  

+972(3)7104732  

revital@nathaniel.co.il

 

Gila Menachem Customer Service -  vehicale  

+972(3)7104773  

 gila@nathaniel.co.il

 


Branch Managers

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Yoav Ben-Gurion Airport Branch Manager

 English
Hindi

+972(3)97104711 

 yoav@nathaniel.co.il

Avi Ben Hemo

Ashdod Branch Manager  

+972(3)8528455  

 aviben@nathaniel.co.il

Fanny Fridman Deputy Branch Manager Ashdod  

+972(537)296459 

 fanny@nathaniel.co.il

Alon Nathaniel Haifa Branch Manager

 English

+972(537)742472 

 alon@nathaniel.co.il

Kupty Ghassan Jerusalem & at Borders Branch Manager

Arabic

+972(3)5348322  

 kupty@nathaniel.co.il


Accounting Department

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Nissim Shaharabani Controller, CPA

English
Arabic

+972(3)7104790 

 nissim@nathaniel.co.il

Riki Mokadam Accounts Manager  

+972(3)7104791  

 riki@nathaniel.co.il

Raya Kogan Bookkeeper  

+972(3)7104787 

 raya@nathaniel.co.il

Shani Saluki Bookkeeper  

+972(3)7104777  

 shani@nathaniel.co.il

Zipi Mizrahi Bookkeeper  

+972(3)7104793 

 zipi@nathaniel.co.il

Haim Nathaniel Ltd.  Reliability, Knowledge, a Legacy of Service.

PrintTell a friend
בניית אתרים