Israel Staff

General

Office

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Sharona Customer Service

Romanian

+972(3)7104777

 
Monica Customer Service

Arabic

+972(3)7104777

 

Management 

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Yigal Nathaniel General Manager

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104777  

 yigal@nathaniel.co.il

Doron Nathaniel Co-General Manager

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104777  

 doron@nathaniel.co.il

Nissim Shaharabani Controller, CPA

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104790 

 nissim@nathaniel.co.il


International Forwarding

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Ezra (Izzy) Levy International Forwarding Manager

English
French

 +972(3)7104799 

 ezra@nathaniel.co.il

Nicole Tavi Customer Relations Manager and Operations

English
Italian

 +972(3)7104785 

nicole@nathaniel.co.il

Judy Benjamin Director of trade relations internationals

English
Hindi

 +972(3)7104781 

 judy@nathaniel.co.il

Alexandra Velikovskiy Import Unit Customer Service

English
Russian

 +972(3)7104782 

 alexandra@nathaniel.co.il

Arlene Horesh Import Unit Customer Service

English

 +972(3)7104783 

 arlene@nathaniel.co.il

Idan Moritz Import Unit Customer Service

English

 +972(3)7104797 

 idan@nathaniel.co.il

Shlomtzion Bar-Yehuda Operation Air & Sea Freight

English

 +972(3)7104737 

 shlomtz@nathaniel.co.il

Eli Navy Operation Sea Freight

English
Spanish

 +972(3)7104784 

elinavy@nathaniel.co.il

Houda Ghandour Operation Sea Freight

English
Arabic

 +972(3)7104786 

 houda@nathaniel.co.il

Raanan Ohana Operation Sea Freight

English

 +972(3)7104734 

 opt1@nathaniel.co.il


Export

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Aviv Neter Export Manager

English

+972(3)7104778 

 aviv@nathaniel.co.il

Udi Carmi

Air & Sea exports

English

+972(3)7104777 

 udi@nathaniel.co.il

Alexandra Perel

Air & Sea exports

English
Russian

+972(3)7104752 

 perel@nathaniel.co.il


Customs Clearing

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Moti Arad Customs Classifier

English

   
Shahar Ainat Custom Broker

English
Arabic

+972(3)7104742  

 shahar@nathaniel.co.il

Moti Linder Custom Broker

English

+972(3)7104346  

 moti@nathaniel.co.il

Victor Ben-Yehuda Custom Broker

Arabic

+972(3)9711140 

 victor@nathaniel.co.il

Oved supervisor

English

+972(3)7104733 

 

Customs Clearing

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Avi Levy Import - Customs Clearing Manager

English

+972(3)7104771 

 avi@nathaniel.co.il

Zeev Gruber Import - Customs Clearing Manager

English
German

+972(3)7104741  

 zeev@nathaniel.co.il

Issam Khoury Import - Customs Clearing Manager

Arabic

+972(3)7104774 

 issam@nathaniel.co.il

Ronen Adlan Import - Customs Clearing Manager

English

+972(3)7104749 

 ronen@nathaniel.co.il

Tamir Tavi Supervisor Import Licenses + docs - import legality

English

+972(3)7104761  

 tamir@nathaniel.co.il


Import Customer Service

Name

Air Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Orly Gonen Air Customer Service  

+972(3)7104772  

 orly@nathaniel.co.il

Galit Douan Sea Customer Service  

+972(3)7104346  

 galit@nathaniel.co.il

Liron Cohen Yakov Sea Customer Service

English

+972(3)7104748  

 liron@nathaniel.co.il

Revital harel Sea Customer Service  

+972(3)7104732  

revital@nathaniel.co.il
Ella Buckalew Sea Customer Service

English
Arabic

+972(3)7104740  

 ella@nathaniel.co.il

Gila Menachem Customer Service -  vehicale  

+972(3)7104773  

 gila@nathaniel.co.il

Tamir Tavi Customer Service -  vehicale

English

+972(3)7104761  

 tamir@nathaniel.co.il


Branch Managers

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Yoav Ben-Gurion Airport Branch Manager

 English
Hindi

+972(3)97104711 

 yoav@nathaniel.co.il

Avi Ben Hemo

Ashdod Branch Manager  

+972(3)8528455  

 aviben@nathaniel.co.il

Fanny Fridman Deputy Branch Manager Ashdod  

+972(537)296459 

 fanny@nathaniel.co.il

Alon Nathaniel Haifa Branch Manager

 English

+972(537)742472 

 alon@nathaniel.co.il

Kupty Ghassan Jerusalem & at Borders Branch Manager

Arabic

+972(3)5348322  

 kupty@nathaniel.co.il


Jaffa Branch & Parcel Post

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Josef Menahem    

+972(3)7104777 

 joseph@nathaniel.co.il


Accounting Department

Name

Responsibility

Additional Languages

Phone

Email

Nissim Shaharabani Controller, CPA

English
Arabic

+972(3)7104790 

 nissim@nathaniel.co.il

Riki Mokadam Accounts Manager  

+972(3)7104791  

 riki@nathaniel.co.il

Raya Kogan Bookkeeper  

+972(3)7104787 

 raya@nathaniel.co.il

Shani Saluki Bookkeeper  

+972(3)7104777  

 shani@nathaniel.co.il

Zipi Mizrahi Bookkeeper  

+972(3)7104793 

 zipi@nathaniel.co.il

Haim Nathaniel Ltd.  Reliability, Knowledge, a Legacy of Service.

PrintTell a friend
בניית אתרים